Title Date View / Download
    Appointment of retired Officers as Registrars in the Universities of Bihar. 27/11/2018
    Accessible Version : View(242 KB)
    Committee constituted to prepare a Uniform University Vocation Calendar for all universities of Bihar. 27/11/2018
    Accessible Version : View(209 KB)
    Regarding approval of Col. Praveer Kant Jha from the post of Registrar, Munger University, Munger. 15/11/2018
    Accessible Version : View(999 KB)
    Regarding appointment of Shri Murlidhar Pandey as Finance Officer, KSD Sanskrit University, Darbhanga. 05/11/2018
    Accessible Version : View(235 KB)
    Committee constituted for Library modernization in Universities 26/10/2018
    Accessible Version : View(328 KB)
    Committee constituted for Scrutinize category of Awards 26/10/2018
    Accessible Version : View(336 KB)
    Regarding extension of FO, MU, Bodh Gaya and FO, BRABU, Muzaffarpur. 23/10/2018
    Accessible Version : View(677 KB)
    Appointment of Finance Officer(FO) in KSD Sanskrit University, Darbhanga. 17/09/2018
    Accessible Version : View(181 KB)
    Committee constituted to scrutinize the applications for the appointment of FA. 14/09/2018
    Accessible Version : View(248 KB)
    Committee for recommendation for re-designate Assistant Professor/Associate Professor/professor in Career Advancement Scheme. 05/09/2018
    Accessible Version : View(260 KB)
    Constitution of Committee for Grievance Redressal System in Universities of Bihar. 29/08/2018
    Accessible Version : View(183 KB)
    Request from BPSC to provide Subject wise details of newly appointed teachers. 28/08/2018
    Accessible Version : View(217 KB)
    Three member committee of VCs for review of Regulation & Ordinance of CBCS. 27/08/2018
    Accessible Version : View(634 KB)
    Regarding appointment of FOs in the Universities of Bihar. 23/08/2018
    Accessible Version : View(406 KB)
    Transfer of Col. Kamesh Kumar, Registrar, Patliputra University, Patna to the post of Registrar, MMHAPU, Patna. 20/08/2018
    Accessible Version : View(352 KB)
    Three members Committee of VCs for Service Matters, Promotions etc. of Universities of Bihar. 02/08/2018
    Accessible Version : View(208 KB)
    Regarding appointment of Registrar in Purnea University, TMBU, Bhagalpur, JPU, Chapra & MMHAPU, Patna. 27/07/2018
    Accessible Version : View(2 MB)
    Constitution of Committee of ViceChancellors to examine the modalities and legalities of holding pending examinations. 19/07/2018
    Accessible Version : View(258 KB)
    Acceptance of Resignation of VC, VKSU. 18/07/2018
    Accessible Version : View(199 KB)
    Col Ajay Kumar Roy appointed as a Registrar BRA Bihar University, Muzaffarpur. 18/07/2018
    Accessible Version : View(225 KB)
    Nomination by Hon’ble Chancellor in th Senate & Syndicate of Universities of Bihar. 06/07/2018
    Accessible Version : View(190 KB)
    Constitution of Selection/Search Committee for the appointment of Financial Advisor. 14/06/2018
    Accessible Version : View(617 KB)
    Notification regarding committee of Vice Chancellors for Pending examinations issues of Newly Constituted Universities of Bihar. 11/06/2018
    Accessible Version : View(240 KB)
    Appointment of Registrars of MMHAPU, Patna, JPU, Chapra, MU, Bodh Gaya, KSD Sansktit University,Darbhanga and B N Mandal University, Madhepura. 14/05/2018
    Accessible Version : View(482 KB)
    Notification regarding appointment of Pro-Vice Chancellor of Nalanda Open University, Patna. 10/05/2018
    Accessible Version : View(292 KB)