Title Date View / Download
    Regarding appointment of Finance Officer in the Universities of Bihar. 09/11/2016
    Accessible Version : View(144 KB)
    Removal of Dr. Sita Ram Singh from The post of Registrar, Magadh University 08/10/2016
    Accessible Version : View(572 KB)
    Extension of the Enquiry Committee for the universities BRABU, KSDU, BNMU,TMBU, MU, BAU, Sabour, & MMHAPU for submission of report. 20/09/2016
    Accessible Version : View(1,001 KB)
    Regarding appointment of Registrar, Patna University 11/08/2016
    Accessible Version : View(204 KB)
    Representatives nominated by Hon’ble Chancellor of Universities of Bihar for Syndicate and Senate. 19/07/2016
    Accessible Version : View(4 MB)
    A enquiry committee constituted for irregularities in Maulana Mazhrul Haque Arabic Persian University, Patna. 05/07/2016
    Accessible Version : View(560 KB)
    Constitution of the enquiry Committee by Hon’ble Chancellor for the appointment of Asst. Professor-cum-Junior Scientist, Building Construction & Other issues in Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour. 21/06/2016
    Accessible Version : View(467 KB)
    Constitution of the enquiry Committee by Hon’ble Chancellor of the Universities of Bihar to examine the major decisions taken by Vice Chancellors. 16/06/2016
    Accessible Version : View(496 KB)
    Regarding constitution of Selection Committee in the affiliated colleges of the Universities of Bihar to ensure the security of the cases of the teachers appointed prior to 19.04.2007 in pursunace of the Bihar State Universities (amendment bill 2015). 08/06/2016
    Accessible Version : View(2 MB)
    Constitution of Committee by Office of the Chancellor, Univ. of Bihar regarding the order passed by Hon’ble High Court Patna of CWJC No. 18733 of 2013. 24/05/2016
    Accessible Version : View(587 KB)
    Regarding appointment of Registrar, T M Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. 20/05/2016
    Accessible Version : View(327 KB)
    Appointment of Dr. Vibhash Kumar Yadav as a Registrar, JP University Chapra 28/04/2016
    Accessible Version : View(114 KB)
    Regarding approval of Ordinance and Regulations of LLB three years degree course and LLB five years degree course under Semester System in TM Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. 08/04/2016
    Accessible Version : View(5 MB)